The seven editions of windows

Yes thats right, Vista (previously Longhorn) will be released in 7 different flavours
  1. Windows Vista Starter Edition
  2. Windows Vista Home Basic Edition
  3. Windows Vista Home Premium Edition
  4. Windows Vista Professional Edition
  5. Windows Vista Small Business Edition
  6. Windows Vista Enterprise Edition
  7. Windows Vista Ultimate Edition

More info at Paul Thurrott's WinInfo site.This is one of the reason i would like Mac - no fussing around with different version of the same prodcut. Though the one button mouse is still a freaky idea to me :o)Via